Cookies & Privacy Policy

We use cookies on this site to provide the best user experience. Please read our privacy and cookie policy for more information. If you continue, we assume that you agree to receive cookies from this site.

Accept Cookies


Save 78%

Time Of Contempt - The Witcher Book Series 2/8 By Andrzej Sapkowski



  • Brand New
  • Complete Novel
  • Brilliant Paper Quality
  • Best Seller
  • Next Book:Baptism Of Fire
  • Previous Book : Blood Of Elves
  • Best selling book
  • Author:Andrzej Sapkowski
List price: Rs5,355.00 Rs1,155.00
122 item(s)

Minimum quantity for "Time Of Contempt - The Witcher Book Series 2/8 By Andrzej Sapkowski" is 1.

Add to wish list
Sold By
The Fandom Store
Positive Ratings
Detailed Ratings
Accurate Description (0%)
Outstanding Service (0%)
On-time Delivery (0%)
Great communication (0%)


The story in Time of Contempt begins where the previous book left off. The Northern Kingdoms are secretly preparing a provocation that would give them a pretext for war with Nilfgaard. What the kings do not know is the fact that the Emperor is aware of their plans and is preparing his armies too.

The reader catches up with Ciri and Yennefer, who have left the Temple in Ellander, and are on their way to Gors Velen, and ultimately Thanedd Island. It is Yennefer's intention that Ciri be enrolled at the Aretuza school of magic and that she continue her instruction in the use and mastery of magic.

Customer reviews

0.0 out of 5
0 review
5 star
0% (0)
4 star
0% (0)
3 star
0% (0)
2 star
0% (0)
1 star
0% (0)

No posts found